VA - Great Cover Versions Reference Sound Edition (2013) [CD Rip]

Posted in: Music | By: voska89 | 29-04-2019, 07:13 | 0 Comments

VA - Great Cover Versions Reference Sound Edition (2013) [CD Rip]

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Great Cover Versions: Reference Sound Edition
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: in-akustik - INAK 7503 HQCD
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue, log, artwork)
Total Time: 1:05:41
Total Size: 510 MB

01. All The Way Lover - Chris Farlowe And The Thunderbirds
02. Here Comes The Rain Again - Friend 'n Fellow
03. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Acoustic) - Sophie B. Hawkins
04. Davi's On The Road Again - Thompson, Chris
05. It Hurts Me So Much - Leela James
06. When A Blind Man Cries - Gary John Barden
07. True Colors - Caroline Hering
08. Just The One - Jackie Payne Steve Edmonson Band
09. Just Like A Woman - John Gorka
10. Ring Of Fire - Lucy Kaplansky
11. We Can Work It Out - Crocked Still
12. I Am A Child - Gilkyson / Gorka / Kaplansky
13. Bad Moon Rising - Alexandra Naumann
14. Magic - Kris Delmhorst
15. Sympathy For The Devil - Hans Theessink
16. I Was Made For Loving You - Meena
While this album from the good folks at In-Akustik is, ostensibly, a covers album (though it does feature Sophie B. Hawkins performing an acoustic version of her hit "Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover"), Great Cover Versions' true purpose lies not in the faithfulness of its artists to the source material, but in the fidelity of the recordings. Utilizing high-definition RESO mastering and pressed on a special polycarbonate plastic that improves light transmission, the album serves as audiophile reference material. With each track meticulously recorded to impeccably reproduce the studio sound, audio enthusiasts will be able to put their systems to the test. -- Gregory Heaney

Related Releases:

Download Links

Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать