Bruce Hornsby - Absolute Zero (2019) [Hi-Res]

Posted in: Music | By: voska89 | 29-04-2019, 07:32 | 0 Comments

Bruce Hornsby - Absolute Zero (2019) [Hi-Res]

Artist: Bruce Hornsby
Title: Absolute Zero
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Zappo Productions
Genre: Rock, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) / 24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 41:57
Total Size: 100 / 271 / 856 MB

1. Absolute Zero (feat. Jack DeJohnette) (03:11)
2. Fractals (02:33)
3. Cast-Off (feat. Justin Vernon) (05:16)
4. Meds (feat. Justin Vernon, Blake Mills, & Rob Moose) (06:34)
5. Never in This House (feat. yMusic) (03:33)
6. Voyager One (feat. yMusic) (03:39)
7. Echolocation (04:19)
8. The Blinding Light of Dreams (feat. yMusic) (04:14)
9. White Noise (03:27)
10. Take You There (Misty) [feat. yMusic] (05:11)
Absolute Zero is Bruce Hornsby's fourth studio album as a soloist; his discography is eleven total studio albums, including his recordings as Bruce Hornsby and the Range and Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers. The album was produced by Bruce Hornsby; Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) and Brad Cook co-produced "Cast Off" and Bruce Hornsby and Tony Berg, co-produced "Meds". Featured guest artists - yMusic, Jack Dejohnette, Blake Mills, Justin Vernon, The Staves, Sean Carey (Bon Iver), Henry Mancini Institute Orchestra - University of Miami (or the Orchestra of St. Hank's as Bruce calls them), among others including Bruce's band The Noisemakers.

Download Links

Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать