Diana Panton - To Brazil With Love (2011) CD-Rip

Posted in: Music | By: voska89 | 29-04-2019, 07:43 | 0 Comments

Diana Panton - To Brazil With Love (2011) CD-Rip

Artist: Diana Panton
Title: To Brazil With Love
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: eOne
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Bossa Nova
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 01:01:45
Total Size: 408 mb

01. Samba Saravah 4:00
02. This Happy Madness 4:05
03. The Telephone Song 1:55
04. Manha de Carnaval 5:23
05. So Nice 3:29
06. Is It Really You? 4:21
07. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes 4:00
08. Daus Mon Ile 5:28
09. Felicidade 4:41
10. Tu Sais Je Vais T'aimen 4:21
11. Dreamer 3:41
12. And I Love Him 4:44
13. Fuis Comme L'Oiseau 4:40
14. Que Reste Toil de Nos Amours? 6:52
Diana's release, to Brazil with love (2011), is a tribute to the samba and bossa nova traditions of Brazil. The album features the most adventurous instrumentation to date. Maninho Costa and Silas Silva add Brazilian rhythms on drums and percussion, while Kiki Misumi on cello and Bill McBirnie on flute add colour and texture. Don and Reg are still the mainstay of the trio and provide delightful accompaniment and soloing throughout. The album appeared on a number of Best of 2011 lists, including those of Japan's Jazz Critique Magazine, Tim Perlich, JAZZ.FM's hosts Jaymz Bee and John Devenish. The album also ranked #1 for eight weeks on the jazz sales chart in Greater China and Singapore. All three of Diana's most recent albums appeared simultaneously on the Top Ten jazz sales chart for 12 weeks in Taiwan and Hong Kong. The album was nominated for a JUNO, a Canadian Independent Music Award and an American Independent Music Award.

Download Links

Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать